Where is the most cost effective auto insurance for male under 21?

Where is the most cost effective auto insurance for male under 21?

I have been getting quotes online from a few places geico, esurance, and others and they are VERY expensive around 315-400 a month plus around $1000 down. I have no accidents or tickets in the 3.5 years I’ve been driving. why is my insurance so expensive? PLEASE HELP!!! BTW I’m 19 years old.

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2lapyrrpaposi

RELATED FAQS:
Why is the insurance so much higher on progressive if my eye doctor specifies progressive? Read on for details. I will award best answer.?
Early last year I stared working for a major company which offered vision insurance. I’m 55 years old and wear progressive glasses. I have a simple prescription. (od or right -1.00 -050 090. os or left -1.50 0 0 with +2.50 add) Since I had vision insurance until the changes kicked in during April I checked into getting a spare pair. I was told by the optical store that the copay was 80 to 160 dollars on progressive or 10 on lined bifocals which I don’t want and can’t get anyway because of the eye dr. writing progressive on my prescription. I don’t understand if a medical professional specifies something why the co pay is so much higher? As a result I did not take vision insurance which was only about a dollar a month. I should have took it for the 10 copay on the eye exam. Anyone else have this experience?

As a sixteen year old guy would a hyundai tiburon jack my insurance?
im about to get my first car. parents are worried that it will jack the insurance because they think it might be a sports car

How much would insurance be on this car for a 17 year old?
Here’s the link to that exact car: http://www.autotrader.co.uk/classified/advert/201311220077283/sort/default/usedcars/page/9/price-to/5000/onesearchad/used/model/astra/radius/1500/postcode/g214ef/price-from/2000/make/vauxhall?logcode=p I’m from the UK btw, it will be kept at my house obviously haha."

Will my insurance rate go up if i recently got stopped for a failure to obey stop sign? More details!!?
i am 17 years old and i got a ticket for failure to stop at a stop sign but i could not find my papers. so the officer never scanned my insurance card. will my insurance rate go up? ps… im not on the insurance policy, it was my mothers car and i am a new driver."

I fell asleep on the interstate and got into a collision with an 04 BMW w/o insurance.?
FWIW I dont have any way of paying that money up front. I dont have any assets or anything. My bank accounts have $0

"Can anyone tell me, on average, what home insurance on a double-wide mobile home is in Indiana?"
I live in Indiana, and am looking for cheap home insurance for a double-wide trailer. Does anybody know on average what insurance runs in Indiana?"

How much should a first car cost? What car should I get?
I’m 17 years old and will soon be a high school senior. I’ve gotten my license months ago and I always had to use my mom’s car (a 2009 honda civic). Well, I can’t always borrow it because we got very different schedules and she needs it for work & other things. My mom pays for my insurance but she won’t buy me a car. I have to buy it on my own. So…under a high school students budget, how much should a first car cost? How much did you pay for your first car (say it only if its recent, since prices are more inflated now and I need something accurate). I have around $2000 saved in my bank account right now. Should I save a little more for a better car? I dont have a job. It’s hard getting a job where I live because they would rather hire someone 18+. On my job interviews, the managers wont hire me because of school & scheduling issues. So…the only means of my income is through selling my stuff on ebay and amazon and keeping food money from my only allowance. Also, what’s a good, reliable car for a student? I’m thinking of a VW Beetle or a Mitsubishi eclipse. Any other suggestions? And, Im only thinking of buying a car around my area through Craigslist and not from car dealerships."

A way to make health insurance premiums to go down.?
To make it affordable we have to come up with a no-profit system for health insurance companies. Since that would never happen, due to our capitalist economy. I would suggest the government opening a non-profit, government insurance that won’t let you get denied, is substantially cheaper, and would cover around 60 percent of all medical cost. (clearly they couldn’t cover what a normal health insurance company covers due to price range, and to allow the more expensive health insurance companies as a better option.) Hopefully that would allow other health insurance companies to lower their premiums, to avoid losing customers."

"Were can i find cheap car insurance from, for 22-23 yr old woman?"
Were can i find cheap car insurance from, for 22-23 yr old woman?"

Why do business people in developing countries not take up insurance?
Why do business people in developing countries not take up insurance?

Isn’t it mathematically impossible for EVERY car insurance company to save me $300 if I switch to them?
I’m just complaining about the Lyin’ Lizzards, so don’t bother pasting in a car insurance website, and don’t bother telling me that it’s just advertising. First person who doesn’t read this part is an idiot. And the first person to tattle on them in their answer gets the 10 points. Good luck! The hunt is on!"

Can International students buy a car by financing in Ontario? And are they eligible for life insurance?
I am an International student. I wanna buy a car by monthly installments. Am I eligible? And am I eligible for life insurance? If yes can anybody please give me supporting links and informations?

"Injured at sisiter’s house, should home owner’s insurance pay lost wages?"
Injured at sisiter’s house, should home owner’s insurance pay lost wages?"

"21 Year old, Need Car, Low Insurance Please Help! :(?"
Ive now had 3 years driving experience initially on my car, under my mothers no claims, then my (then) girlfriends 2 cars. However, during that time I have accrued no no claims and it has been a year since I’ve been insured on any. I know how to drive, I need a car. Since then it is not possible for me to get a quote on any car I try which have included family cars, small cars and even extended to classic cars in order for classic car insurance. My grandfather said I could use his no claims, however my quote goes up?! No one else has any NCB years for me to use. I have had no prior crashes, I also live in a good area for insurance. At this stage I will gladly accept a car that would get be under 1.8k on the insurance, So I’m looking for any suggestions! PLEASE HELP :("

Abortion & Insurance Help.?
I recently found out that I was pregnant while I was in the ER. I went to the ER without having any insurance. The insurance group at the hospital help me applied for insurance. She said I’m eligible for MA because I’m pregnant. I am thinking of abortion (BAD, I know) and using MA to help pay half. Am I able to do so since the only reason why I got it was because I’m pregnant. The cost of abortion is ridiculously horrible, 600+. Any advice? Suggestions?"

I am having trouble understanding the different types of Life Insurance.?
My husbavd and I have been married for 5 years.I have started looking into life insurance now that we are on our feet. I am SO confused about term life insurance and non"" term life insurance. My husband doesn’t want to deal with it because he ""doesn’t believe"" in it. I am under the impression that life insurance helps to cover funeral costs and some of the other expenses that the spouse had prior to death. I have looked all over the internet and seem to get more confused as I try to piece this together. Can anyone tell me what I should be considering when researching policies?"""

Would you pay 7.00 per gallon for gas if you could have universal government provided heath care insurance?
I say no. My job provides insurance, and if I didnt have a job, I certainly wouldnt be able to afford 7.00 gasoline…"

How does one find out if there is Mortgage Life Insurance on a house?
My aunt’s husband just died , however my aunt cannot find any of his documents. She knows her husband purchased mortgage life insurance on the house, however she does not know the company he purchased the insurance from. How does she go about finding out the company holding her late husband’s mortgage life insurance policy? Thanks P.S They were in the midst of divorce proceedings when her husband died, thats why all their business and documents were being handled seperately. Technically they are still married though."

Cosmetic and Medical rhinoplasty cost w/ insurance?
i was looking into cosmetic rhinoplasty, because its something i have wanted for a very long time, and in my research, i came across info on a specific breathing problem (i dont remember the name) that i never realized i had, but very much so have it. i also read that since its medical, insurance should cover most, if not all, of it. so my question is: since i have a legitimate medical reason to get rhinoplasty, and since i also want cosmetic rhinoplasty, would insurance cover most, or even all, of the surgery? i know its broken down into specific fees, suchas the surgeons fees, anesthesiologist fees, etc., but since im already going to be under the knife"" for the medical portion"

Current or prospective vehicle insurance?
i was preapproved for financing a used vehicle; they want me to bring in proof of insurance when i close loan. does this mean my current insurance on the vehicle i wont be using anymore or for the new one that i dont own yet

What are average prices for teen auto insurance in CA?
just averages not a sports car i have good grades too if that helps

"How old do i have to be to ride,and get a licence for a motorcycle in California?
and how much will the insurance cost?

Are McDonalds owners millionaires?
I work at a franchise McDs and Im sure we reel in easily over 5 grand everyday over 4 restaurants owned by the owner, and I get payed the bare minimum in TX which is $7.25. It kinda makes me mad how rich they are and how little they pay but idk"

Individual health insurance plan?
I’m trying to find an individual plan that covers all my needs. I do have a routine medical problem that requires a few prescriptions every month, it’s not a big and costly issue like cancer or HIV. Should I disclose this as a preexisting medical condition if asked, will I be denied coverage if I’m honest? If I obtain the insurance after denying my condition could I be denied the care/specialty visit/meds from a very routine medical condition?"

How much does car insurance for a teenager cost approx. per year in Nova Scotia Canada (all answers welcome!)?
Hello, I am on the verge of entering Drivers Ed. and was wondering how much the insurance would be per year if you own your own car, and being a teenager who just got their license. I know it will be a larger number, and you may not know it exactly, and even if you’re not from NS, all answers are welcome. I was just looking for a range/estimates. Thanks in advance :)"
Where is the most cost effective auto insurance for male under 21?
I have been getting quotes online from a few places geico, esurance, and others and they are VERY expensive around 315-400 a month plus around $1000 down. I have no accidents or tickets in the 3.5 years I’ve been driving. why is my insurance so expensive? PLEASE HELP!!! BTW I’m 19 years old.
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2lapyrrpaposi
How much does a physical checkup cost?
First I want to know how much does it cost, I know it might be different depending on the state and I want to know what they do to you? I am a female, 21 yrs"

"There are no precedents on which the court deciding the case Investment Co v Insurance, Inc., can base its decision. The court may consider?
A. issuing an order according to the judge’s personal values. B. refusing to decide the case. C. postponing a decision until a precedent is available. D. basing a decision on public policy or social customs and values.

Is a 2006 TOYOTA SCION TC considered a sports car when getting insurance will the rate be more than getting 4
i want to get a 2006 TOYOTA SCION TC but not sure if its considered a sports car since its a coupe any know if the rate will go up alot ??

Thank You!?"
Can a funeral director be your beneficiary on insurance policy?

Low income health insurance in Missouri?
hi, I’m a 25 year old, male, non-smoker, full time student. I don’t make a lot of money therefore I can’t afford to pay for health insurance. what should i do? Is there anyway I can apply for low income benefit for health insurance? is there anything You can recommend for me to get health insurance cover? Thanks so much if you can answer me."

How much will my car insurance go up?
I just had my first accident. A minor fender bender where my car collided into the rear of another car. The damage to both our cars was very minimal. I have a puncture or two in my grille, other guy had black marks from where my license plate edge hit the bumper. My insurance is already going to cost me $900 to claim it because I’m under 25; now how much is my premium likely to increase to?"

What kind of salary does the average insurance agent make in a year?
What kind of salary does the average insurance agent make in a year?

How much will car insurance go up for getting 2 points?
How much will car insurance go up for getting 2 points?

Car insurance……?
if you have full coverage car insurance and you get into an accident but its the other persons fault and you get your car fixed by your insurance do your rates go up? what if the other persons insurance pays for the damage to your car do your rates go up?

Question about car title and insurance?
I am planning to buy a used car from someone. If I put my name under the title as buyer. Will I still be able to buy insurance under my dads name. I dunno how to explain this clearly but here is the deal. Since my dad been driving for many year insurance under his name will be cheaper. Thanks If I buy a car (and on the title I put myself as the buyer) Can I still have the car insurance using my dad’s name?

Do you have to buy insurance before you get a car?
I would like to buy an used car (from a private owner). But I was told before I do that I must have a license, tag and insurance on the car. But another person told me that its best for me to get the car first and then get the other stuff… I am so confused.. which way is the best way for me to do? please help."

"Im 18, how do I apply for car insurance?"
my mom is a b**** and is dropping me from the family car insurance things and was like you have untill friday to get your own insurance"" I have absolutely no idea how this stuff works. and know that it will probably cost more because its for only 1 car. help!"""

What health insurance is low cost and fits my description?
Im a 24 year old female, employed, no kids, and not in school anymore. i have no health insurance and i have a lot of health problems but i coudn’t afford to get insurance until now. I’m looking for a low cost health insurance with dental care. I’ve tried looking up different insurance but i dont know what category fits me. I saw theres a student option or something that has to do with ages 18-26 but i dont know what that covers. i have a hard time comprehending the description. Theres one for individuals where you either pay more monthly and get lower deductable or pay less and pay more for deductable. I’m at a total loss. can anyone tell me what is my best option and what insurance should i get?"

Whats the avarage cost of auto insurance for an 18 year old?
ok whats the avarage cost of auto insurance for an 18 year old let just say a 2001 2001 prsche boxster im unemployed at the molment but not for long i mean i want somthing decent peace of mind in case i get somthing happens so tell me what u think personel experiance would be nice o and im in houston tx btw

Insurance when buying 1st car?
How do i go about buying a car (private or dealer) without insurance to test drive it 1st, as i’ll only get insurance once i know what car i will have (i live in the UK)."

What is the cost of Home Owner’s Insurance?
I’m going to be buying a home and would like to know if anyone knows what the approximate cost would be for HO Insurance? I already have Renter’s Insurance, and would like to know if the price difference is dramatic or not. The home is 1902squ. feet, 4 bedroom, built in 2006,I am purchasing the home for just under $100,000, it is worth a lot more than that, as its a foreclosure."

HOw much does PIP insurance cost in miami florida?
does anyone know how much would PIP insurance cost for a 18 year old female driving a white 2002 SATURN SL2 in miami florida

"What is the best car a teen can get for $14,000?"
Well, I inherited a lot of money and I COULD buy a nice car, but I am saving the majority of it and have decided to spend 11-12 thousand on a car, my dad is putting in $2,000. It is my first car and I will soon be taking my license test. I am looking to spend 13-14 thousand total. My parents will be paying insurance, and they do make enough money and both drive mercedes but I understand how they don’t want to pay a ton for insurance. The Things I do want in the car are not much: leather seats, AC, and a sound system that is not horrible. I have been looking at cars like 2008-09 Acura TSX and that is the car I want the most, but my mom says it will cost a lot on insurance. Another car I’ve been looking at in a 2011 Honda Accord, which I’m guessing won’t cost as much to insure? The main thing is, I want something a bit sporty, not a race car, but I don’t want a 2003 honda civic if you get what I am saying the car should be a 2009 or 2010 model. suggestions?"

Where can I find inexpensive health Insurance for an individual?
Where can I find inexpensive health Insurance for an individual?

Should I get a Nissan Xterra?
Pros and cons and/or feedback from owners or previous owners of Xterras are appreciated! Also, I am looking at ’00’s because I’m just 16 looking for my first car, so I have limited cash. I MAY be able to go up to $7,500 for it, if it runs soundly and nothing is wrong with it."

How much does auto insurance cost?
How much does auto insurance cost?

"Why do people think insurance companies make a lot of money, what is the average profit margin?
for the health insurance industry?

Does anyone out there really make a good living selling insurance?
i’m thinking about an insurance career because they all pitch you on 60k minimum, but their always hiring too. that tells me they’ve got a high turnover. is it too good to be true? how longdoes it take to make the serious dough? what’s the best insurance to sell? what’s the best company to work for? any help here is greatly appreciated! thanx!"

"The Capitol Life Insurance Co. c/o MetLife Investors Group, Inc. Des Moines,IA 50301 = telephone number?
Neet telephone number for the above

When to get health insurance for your newborn?
I am in my first trimester and just wondering when do I need to get health insurance for my newborn-the health insurance is United Healthcare and offered through my job
Where is the most cost effective auto insurance for male under 21?
I have been getting quotes online from a few places geico, esurance, and others and they are VERY expensive around 315-400 a month plus around $1000 down. I have no accidents or tickets in the 3.5 years I’ve been driving. why is my insurance so expensive? PLEASE HELP!!! BTW I’m 19 years old.
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web site where one can get rates from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2lapyrrpaposi

Leave a Reply

